Navigate Up
Sign In
Contact Information
Center for Statewide E-learning
Mary Cundy, Principal
Mewaldt-Jensen 122
1200 S. Jay St.
Aberdeen, S.D. 57401
Phone: 605-626-3382
The WolfPACT Scholarship
Guaranteed Scholarship
The largest guaranteed four year scholarship in the Midwest. Money you can count on. Get your ACT Score; find out your scholarship award. It's that simple!
Learn More!
Teachers & Staff
Dr. Tom Hawley, Director of NSU Center for Statewide E-learning
Mary Cundy, E-learning Principal
Julie M. Schmidt, Program Assistant
Master Teachers
Highly qualified instructors in the NSU Center for Statewide E-learning teach South Dakota high school students through the Digital Dakota Network, Internet for Desire2Learn software and online courses.
Mary Cundy
AP® Calculus
Jacki Omland
CP & AP® Physics
Kami Fischbach
Dave Pierson
 Chemistry & AP® Chemistry
Joanna Goetz
Spanish I and II
Mary Lu Rich
Spanish I and II
Steve Gough
Spanish I and II

Karen Rosby
Spanish I and II

Carleen Jaspers
Spanish I and II
Jeff Walz
AP® U.S. History
Gayla Martens
Spanish I and III
Paula Wetenkamp
Spanish I and II