Sign In
Contact Information
Office of Student Affairs
Calvin Phillips, Vice President of Student Affairs
Student Center 222
1200 S. Jay St.
Aberdeen, S.D. 57401
Phone: 605-626-2530



The WolfPACT Scholarship
Guaranteed Scholarship
The largest guaranteed four year scholarship in the Midwest. Money you can count on. Get your ACT Score; find out your scholarship award. It's that simple!
Learn More!
Northern State University
Current Senators
2013-2014 Student Association Senators 
School of Business
Wyatt Warkenthien
Bryn Stock
(2 vacant seats, open until filled)
School of Education
Greg Fred
Danielle Weisz
Garrid Baldwin
Courtney Kosters
School of Fine Arts
Anthony Rohr
Katie Wegleitner
College of Arts & Sciences
Leandra Schlect
Cody Folden
Mark Sperry
Kirk Bender
At-Large Senators
Ethan Brown
Menno Schukking
(1 vacant seat open until filled)
Graduate Student Senator
(1 vacant seat, open until filled)
Residence Hall Senator
(1 vacant seat, open until filled)